Which types of building can be considered 'Class 2A' structures under official classification?

The following are considered Class 2A structures:

	  5 storey single occupancy houses;

	  hotels of 4 storeys or less;

	  flats, apartments and other residential buildings of 4 storeys or less;

	  offices of 4 storeys or less;

	  industrial buildings of 3 storeys or less;

	  retailing premises of 3 storeys or, and that have less than 2000 square metres of floor area in each storey;

	  single storey educational buildings;

	 all buildings not exceeding 2 storeys to which members of the public are admitted and which contain floor areas not exceeding 2,000 square metres within each storey.