New feature - Ability to deactivate/reactivate one or more user(s)

Deactivations

Present the Super User (or above) with a list of all active users (all companies) along with their company, name, username, email address, country, date added, added by [name], last login date plus the ability to filter on all of those.

Allow the user to select one or more (or all visible in the filtered list with a single tick) and deactivate.

Reactivations

Present the Super User (or above) with a list of all inactive users (all companies) along with their company, name, username, email address, country, date deactivated, deactivated by [name], last login date plus the ability to filter on all of those.

Allow the user to select one or more (or all visible in the filtered list with a single tick) and reactivate. Present the user with the option to select whether all previous permissions should be reinstated. If the user selects Yes then the account should be reactivated. If the user selects no then the account should be removed from all contracts and then reactivated.